1. Help Centre
  2. FAQ
  3. GDPR & Data Security

Do you automatically delete customer data after a certain amount of time?

We retain the data for 2 years after a campaign is sent. You have to specify when we delete the recipients from a mailing list. This can be deleted from within your account by you.